Our team members

Magume Rwabukwiire Stephen
Executive Director

Mr. Magume Rwabukwiire Stephen is the Executive Director of Action Coalition on Climate Change. He is a professional environmentalist with a Master’s Degree in Zoology specializing in Fisheries Biology and Aquatic sciences.

Email: stepherma@gmail.com / smagume@accc-u.org ReadMore

Nimpamya Enock
Director Research & Administration

Nimpamya holds a Bachelor of Arts in Education (Economics-Major and History-Minor), Master of Arts  in Peace and Conflict Studies, Advanced Diploma in Climate Change and Remote sensing, Diploma in Project Planning and Management.

Email: nimpamyaenock335@gmail.com / enimpamya@accc-u.org ReadMore

CPA Conrad Ezra Owor
Finance Manager

CPA Conrad Ezra Owor is the Finance Manager of Action Coalition on Climate Change. He is a Certified Public Accountant and a member of the Institute of Certified Public Accountants of Uganda (ICPAU).

Email: Conrad.owor@gmail.com / finance@accc-u.org ReadMore

Dr. Kiconco Milliam
Deputy Executive Director / Monitoring & Evaluation

Dr. Kiconco is a holder of a PhD in Sociology (Criminology) from the prestigious City University of Hong Kong. She is, also, a holder a Master’s Degree in Development Studies from the prestigious university of Cambridge, ...

Email: mkiconco@accc-u.org ReadMore

Brian Kayera
Statistician

Kayera is a specialist in Statistics and is currently holding a degree in Statistics from the Islamic University in Uganda. He holds a certificate in Oil and Gas from Islamic University in Uganda Kampala Campus, certificate in M & E

Email: kayerabrian@gmail.com/bkayera@accc-u.org ReadMore

Sharon Kacucu
Accounts Assistant

Kacucu holds a Bachelor of Science in Accounting from Makerere University. She is currently pursuing ACCA course.  She posses 2 years of experience in accounting and finance. She has a good passion in environmental conservation and protection.

Email: skacuucu@accc-u.org ReadMore

Rebecca Pamela
Associate Researcher

Pamela,holds a Bachelors of science in midwifery from Mulago school of nursing and midwifery. She also holds an Advanced Certificate in Gender studies from Makerere University. In addition, she

Email: pamelarebc@gmail.com ReadMore...